Dean's Advisory Council

Dean's Advisory Council

Members of the Dean's Advisory Council come from a variety of professional and personal backgrounds and are strong supporters of the teaching, research and outreach mission of the School of Science.

Each council member brings an individual perspective, unique accomplishments and affiliations that support the continued growth and success of the school. The council offers insights on immediate challenges and supports long-term goals and strategic planning for the School of Science. Council members also serve as advocates for the School of Science within their communities.

In addition to attending meetings throughout the year, council members are encouraged to attend events and support the Dean’s Circle Giving Society, where annual gifts sustain and support new initiatives and areas of greatest need.

Current Council Members

Christina Beymer, Ph.D.

Indiana State Department of Toxicology

Christina Bodurow, Ph.D.

AViDD, Deputy Director & COO
Jeffrey Glenn Laboratory
Stanford University School of Medicine

Parveen Chand, MHA, FACHE

President, Ascension St. Vincent North Region
Anderson | Carmel | Fishers | Kokomo

Helene Cross

Retired CEO
Fairbanks Addiction Treatment Center

Stephen A. Freeland, MBA

Cancer Care Group, P.C.

Kent Hawryluk, MS, MBA

President & CEO
MBX Biosciences, Inc.

Gary Krishnan, MSc, PhD

Vice-President Immunology Business Unit
Global Head for Immunology Translational Research
Eli Lilly & Company

Sibel Selcuk, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President
Heritage Research Group

Eric Tinsley, MS

RVP, Services for Health and Life Sciences
MuleSoft at Salesforce

W. Michael Wells, CPCU, MBA

Hylant Group